Skip to content ↓
Edit Slideshow

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

Who's Who

Rector 

The Revd Tim Goode

020 8318 5438

rector@stmargaretslee.org.uk

 

 

 

Southwark Pastoral Auxiliary and Facilities Manager 

Guy Buckland

020 8318 9643

guy@stmargaretslee.org.uk

 

 

Churchwarden

Simon Blackburn

sblackburn@doctors.org.uk

 

 

 

Churchwarden

Tamsin Griem

tamsin.blagrove@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Deputy Churchwarden

Marion Scott

marion.scott32@yahoo.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Deputy Churchwarden

Wyn Kirkman

wynkirkman@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Self-Supporting Clergy with Permission to Officiate

The Revd Joan Burkitt-Gray

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reader with Permission to Officiate

Jenny Standage   

07815 733556

020 8319 3372

jennystandage@pobox.com

 

 

Southwark Pastoral Auxiliary (SPA) with Permission to Officiate  

Anne Smith  

020 8318 5345 

annesmithiz@btinternet.com

 

 

 

 

Choir Master 

Duncan Atkinson 

duncan.atkinson@6kbw.com

 

 

 

 

 

Parish Administrator

Liz Proctor

020 8318 9643

office@stmargaretslee.org.uk

 

 

 

 

Safeguarding Officer

Miranda Lawson

07732 185656

Miranda.Jenkins@gstt.nhs.uk

 

 

 

 

Almut Belmain almutbelmain@gmail.com

 

PCC Secretary

Marion Scott 

marion.scott32@yahoo.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Children's Church

Jane Hobbs 

jane2778@tiscali.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer & Regular Giving Enquiries

Robin Quinnell

rjsquinnell@googlemail.com

 

 

 

 

Youth Group

Cathy Wardle 

sirtobytoo@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Outreach Project Co-ordinator

Jo McCrone 

projects@stmargaretslee.org.uk