Skip to content ↓

St Margaret's Church, Lee

Edit Slideshow

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

People

The Rector 

The Revd Tim Goode 020 8318 5438 rector@stmargaretslee.org.uk

 

Facilities Manager & SPA

Guy Buckland 020 8318 9643 guy@stmargaretslee.org.uk

 

Churchwardens

Simon Blackburn sblackburn@doctors.org.uk

Tamsin Griem tamsin.blagrove@hotmail.com

 

Deputy Churchwardens

Marion Scott marion.scott32@yahoo.co.uk

Wyn Kirkman wynkirkman@gmail.com

 

Self-supporting Clergy with Permission to Officiate

Revd Joan Burkitt-Gray

Revd Ted Martin

 

Reader with Permission to Officiate

Jenny Standage  020 8319 3372 jennystandage@pobox.com

 

Southwark Pastoral Auxiliaries (SPA'S)

Guy Buckland  guy@stmargaretslee.org.uk

Anne Smith  020 8318 5345 annesmithiz@btinternet.com

 

Safeguarding Officers

Miranda Lawson 07732 185656 Miranda.Jenkins@gstt.nhs.uk

Almut Belmain almutbelmain@gmail.com

 

Project Worker

Jo McCrone projects@stmargaretslee.org.uk

 

PCC Secretary

Marion Scott marion.scott32@yahoo.co.uk

 

Treasurer

Jane Hobbs jane2778@tiscali.co.uk

 

Regular Giving Co-ordinator

Alan Walls alan.walls@btinternet.com

 

Electoral Roll Officer

Wyn Kirkman kirkmanrandw@virginmedia.com

 

Creche

Office office@stmargaretslee.org.uk

 

Children's Church

Jo Riley johanna.riley77@gmail.com

 

Youth Group and Informal Worship

Cathy Wardle sirtobytoo@yahoo.com

 

 

If you wish to make any enquiries regarding the Church please contact: 

St Margaret's Lee Visitors' Centre

Brandram Road

Lewisham

London

SE13 5EA 

 

Telephone 020 8318 9643

Email address office@stmargaretslee.org.uk

The Visitors' Centre is open Tuesdays and Wednesdays from 9am to 3pm.