Skip to content ↓

St Margaret's Church, Lee

Edit Slideshow

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

    {item_slide_caption}

Events Listing

November 17
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    Wed 11 Thu 2 Fri 3 Sat 41 Sun 51
Mon 6 Tue 7 Wed 8 Thu 91 Fri 101 Sat 11 Sun 123
Mon 13 Tue 141 Wed 15 Thu 16 Fri 171 Sat 18 Sun 19
Mon 20 Tue 211 Wed 22 Thu 23 Fri 24 Sat 251 Sun 26
Mon 27 Tue 28 Wed 29 Thu 30      

01/11/17 Wednesday


    • Latest Events
    6:45pm
    In-words Lecture Series - WH Auden

04/11/17 Saturday


    • Latest Events
    10:30am – 4:30pm
    St Margaret's Open day 10:30-4:30pm

05/11/17 Sunday


    • Latest Events
    4:00pm – 6:00pm
    Tea Concert with Vanbrugh Ensemble

09/11/17 Thursday


    • Latest Events
    All Day
    Early Music Festival at St Margaret's

10/11/17 Friday


    • Latest Events
    All Day
    Early Music Festival at St Margaret's

12/11/17 Sunday


    • Latest Events
    9:00am – 9:30am
    Informal Worship
    • Latest Events
    10:30am – 12:00pm
    Remembrance Sunday Parade Service
    • Latest Events
    6:00pm – 8:00pm
    Youth Group

14/11/17 Tuesday


    • Latest Events
    8:00pm
    Amnesty Meeting

17/11/17 Friday


    • Latest Events
    7:30pm – 9:30pm
    St Paul's Sinfonia Concert

21/11/17 Tuesday


    • Latest Events
    7:30pm – 9:00pm
    Annual Halley Lecture - Carolin Crawford

25/11/17 Saturday


    • Latest Events
    9:15am – 11:00am
    Women's Breakfast